Contact Us

Kalitta Turbines

2850 Tyler Road
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48198
Phone:   734.961.3181
engines@kalittaturbines.com
www.kalittamaintenance.com/turbines

Your Honeywell & General Electric
One-Stop Shop

Main Office Contact:

Patricia Parker-Self   Tel: 734.961.3143
Administrative Assistant   Fax: 734.961.3184
Email: ppself@kalittacharters.com

Beth Horner   Phone: 734.961.3147
Accounting   Fax: 734.961.3184
Email: ehorner@kalittacharters.com

 

Sales & Marketing Contact:

Jeff Freeman   Tel: 734.961.3148
Director Sales & Marketing   Cell: 734-800-9338
Email: jfreeman@kalittaturbines.com<mailto:jfreeman@kalittaturbines.com>

 

Engine Maintenance/Repairs, Sales and Leasing Contact:

John Horn   Tel: 734.544.3404
Director of Powerplants   Fax: 734.544.3402
E-mail: jhorn@kalittaturbines.com

 

Parts & Support Contact:

Linda Joye   Tel: 734.484.3665
Stockroom Manager   Fax: 734.961.3183
E-mail: ljoye@kalittaturbines.com